Kayte
Follow Us On:
Facebook Group: 158397707872 Twitter: Bustoutpoker

Kayte

{tag_onpage_image}

What is your birthdate / sign? 
November 28, sagittarius


Where were you born / live now? 
Born in Salem, Oregon but now live in Orlando, Florida.
 
Brothers or Sisters?
An older sister and brother. I'm the baby!
 
What is your main occupation?
Just focusing on finishing my bachelors degree at the University of Central Florida in Hospitality Management
 
What are your hobbies / interests?
Anything near water!! Love being at the pool, beach, or the lake and catching some rays :)
 

What are your long term goals? 
My dream would to be on the cover of Maxim one day.. But more realistically.. Eventually run a W hotel (preferably in South Beach!)
 
What are your top three qualities in a guy? 
A great sense of humor, killer smile and manners! Chivalry is NOT dead!


What is one of your biggest turn ons?
Someone who laughs at my dumb jokes!
 
Turn offs? 
Someone who doesn't laugh at my dumb jokes.
 
Night club or cuddling on couch with a good movie? 
Depends on the weather.. I love dressing up with some killer stilettos and going out.. But if it's storming out, I LOVE cuddling on the couch with a suspenseful movie and popcorn 
 
Beer, wine, or liquor? 
Vodka ALL the way!
 
Dog or Cat? 
I love all animals! Unfortunately I don't have time for one right now :( looking forward to getting an English bulldog one of these days!


What kind of car do you drive? 
Infiniti G35 coupe
 
What is your dream car? 
Audi R8 ;)
 
How often do you play Poker?
Whenever I'm feeling lucky! Which is quite often!!
 
Ever play strip poker? If not, would you consider it?
I'm so good at poker, I'd rather not see that many people naked. LOL


What is your favorite game? 
Texas hold 'em!


Do you prefer tournaments or cash games?
$$$
 
Other than AA do you have a favorite starting  hand?
Suited QA. Never let's me down!
 

If someone wanted to contact you, do you have a website or FB page? 
www.Modelmayhem.com/kaytemckenzie (
My own website coming soon!!)

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!




Captcha Image
Hold Em Manager