Nikki
Follow Us On:
Facebook Group: 158397707872 Twitter: Bustoutpoker

Nikki

{tag_onpage_image}

What is your birthdate / sign? 
December 2nd/Sagittarius


Where were you born / live now?
 
Tampa, FL/Columbia, SC
 
Brothers or Sisters? 
One brother and one sister
 
What is your main occupation? 
Office manager for Bustout Poker, LLC.
 
What are your hobbies / interests? 
Poker, Fitness, Being a Mom


What are your long term goals?
 
Getting in my best shape ever and continuing to learn and better my poker game
 
What are your top three qualities in a guy? 
Kindness, confidence and he has to be funny


What is one of your biggest turn ons?

A guy who takes care of himself physically
 
Turn offs? 
Selfishness
 
Night club or cuddling on couch with a good movie? 
Cuddling on the couch
 
Beer, wine, or liquor? 
Castillo Silver Rum all the way
 
Dog or Cat? 
Dog...I have a new Doberman puppy named Koda


What kind of car do you drive?
 
Dodge Durango
 
What is your dream car? 
Audi TTS Roadster
 
How often do you play Poker? 
I prefer to play live poker so I don’t get to play as much as I would like to
 
Ever play strip poker? If not, would you consider it?
No, but I think it would be fun


What is your favorite game?
 
No Limit Holdem


Do you prefer tournaments or cash games?

Tournaments
 
Other than AA do you have a favorite starting  hand?
I like to play the player and position so any two cards looks like AA to me! LOL
 
Do you have any favorite poker players?
Chad Brown, Phil Ivey
 
What is your favorite poker show to watch on TV? 
WSOP, WPT and Poker After Dark
 
If someone wanted to contact you, do you have a website or FB page? 
FB....Nikki Griffith

 

Subscribe To Our Newsletter!




Captcha Image
Hold Em Manager